Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

This dealership is amazing! Huge inventory! Big shot out to Joe Soaper! He was the best salesman I've ever had! He got us in a dream car, with a payment we could afford. It was a whole different experience form the usual car buying. We felt like we were hanging out with a friend! We'll be back for our next lease!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Beautiful Cadillac cars and friendly staff

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

After searching high and low for the truck i wanted i finally stopped and ordered the exact one I wanted and dealing with my salesman Klint was a breeze, helpful and great to deal with..

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Nate Stec in service is amazing! Our family has been going to Lafontaine for years and have recently been going to Nate for all of our service needs. He is so kind, personable, and does his job wonderfully. He goes out of his way to make the process easier for his customers and we truly appreciate having him to go to when we come to Lafontaine.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Unfortunately, I am the one that never writes reviews, however, I felt I had to say something. This was the most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had. Cary and Joe a true pleasure to deal with. I highly recommend this place!!!

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Great service experience. Took my Terrain in for warranty work and really appreciated the technician video of the multi-point inspection. Full transparency at its best. Great communication and efficient, COVID-safe processes, too.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

I purchased my car from them and the service was great. They covered everything and kept in communication. But my experience with them only gets better - I just had my free oil change, new floor liners and 2 recalls completed by service. The experience was awesome! They kept good communication, picked up my car, gave me a loaner and returned my car once the service was completed. I have to say, best dealer I ever worked with for both new car sales and service.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review